## AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF MARCH 10, 2020 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

# Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

## 1:30 p.m.

### **CALL TO ORDER** I.

#### II. **APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:**

2020-078	Rymon Bennet Warren County Family Division
2020-079	Emily Kinsel New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-080	<b>Heather Cicero</b> Washington Township Public Schools
2020-081	Justin Henry New Jersey Department of Community Affairs
2020-082	Daniel Finn Mount Holly Township Public Schools
2020-083	Shmuel Bushwick New Jersey Office of the Attorney General
2020-084	Avantika Banerjee New Jersey Transit Corporation
2020-085	Evan Aleksejczyk New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-086	Scott Compton New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-087	Steven Friedman Office of Information Technology
2020-088	Amy Rumbo North Brunswick Township School District
2020-089	Jobeth Bobee Kean University
2020-090	Elizabeth Rizzi Edgewater School District

2020-091	Pamela Barrow Delran Board of Education
2020-092	Kelly Robinson Blairstown Elementary School
2020-093	Victoria Ray Ewing Public School District
2020-094	Robert Clark New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-095	Julicia Smith Division of Child Protection and Perm
2020-096	Andrew Dudley State of New Jersey, Judiciary
2020-097	Jake Tamburro City of Englewood
2020-098	John Thompson Office of Information Technology
2020-099	Daniel Hibbs New Jersey State Police
2020-100	Erin Winters Alexandria Township School District
2020-101	Angel Jimenez Pequannock Township School District
2020-102	<b>Lauren Greeby</b> Westhampton Township Public Schools
2020-103	Scott Hergert New Jersey Department of Transportation
2020-104	Elizabeth Carper New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-105	Maria Gonzalez Ewing Board of Education
2020-106	Claudia Gonzalez Black Horse Pike Regional School District
2020-107	Brian Lapp New Jersey Transit

2020-108 Randall Longwill

Lawrence Township Public Schools

2020-109 Kenneth Lessing

County of Somerset

**2020-110 Evan Morris** 

East Windsor School District

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF FEBRUARY 11, 2019

IV. ADJOURNMENT